Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:35 p.m. - 2020-03-11
My Covid 19 anxiety
Second day back second entry in
So now I’m happy to have 6 days off in a row out of them my youngest daughter Freya will have 5 days of pure spoiling as these times are precious
Wana self isolate though
Not feeling too peopley
I served someone at work with a face mask today, you could see it gapping all around her mouth and nose so hardly see the point
I feel so awful for Italy. I hope this damned virus does it’s peak thing and fades soon as
If all countries are acting positive together surely it’ll plateau and numbers will fall in a good way
I think there’s worse to come like financial crisis but hey ho
Onwards and upwards tho I’ll enjoy these nice days off hopefully more spring like weather too

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!