Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:08 p.m. - 2008-01-19
as the wise gary barlow once said just have a little patience
Why does January go so slow???

I have been slightly fed up of it, like everyone else, the miserable weather is the main culprit here. Nothing but sodding rain for a week now. Cooped indoors constantly like a caged bird, with nothing exciting to do.

BUT... and here's a biggish BUT, there could be a very positive change in this household soon if we're lucky. I don't want to reveal much now as I don't want to jinx things or get my hopes up too much. I think we all know how we get there exciting opportunities in front of us but reserve our excitement until we're absolutely, positively sure things are going in the right direction.

I just have very high hopes this will be our ticket to the next stage in life. Only a little more time will tell.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!